NEW radical Learning Exchange Session – Sorting Strong Trends from Weak Signals

An Exclusive Live and Online Radical Learning Exchange

Hello Friends, 

Join Pascal Finette and the be radical team at our next radical Learning Exchange around identifying strong trends from weak signals and how to apply a futurist framework to identify business opportunities.

In a world where the rate of change itself is accelerating at an ever-increasing rate, spotting weak signals – the early indicators of trends and technologies which might shape the future, becomes ever more important.

Date: Thursday, August 20th 2020
Time: 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST / 20:30 IST
Location: Online / Zoom

In this 60 minute session we will cover

  • Current weak signals and explain their significance

  • Share our toolkit on how to best spot them and assess how they might affect your business

  • Explore a framework to determine which weak signals go on to become strong signals, and which will fizzle out.

And of course, we will leave time for Q&A and discussion! 

Please join us, we would love to share our latest insights and actionable frameworks with you! 

Sign Up!

Stay safe and well,

— Your friends at be radical Team